August 4 - 13, 2017

Artisan Eats

Stop by Artisan Eats, sponsored by the Canadian In-Home Care, in John Lawson Park to enjoy delicious food from some of the best food trucks in the Lower Mainland!

Hours

Friday, August 4 2–9 p.m.
Saturday, August 5 11 a.m.–9 p.m.
Sunday, August 6 11 a.m.–9 p.m.
Monday, August 7 11 a.m.–9 p.m.
Tuesday, August 8 4–9 p.m.
Wednesday, August 9 4–9 p.m.
Thursday, August 10 4–9 p.m.
Friday, August 11 11 a.m.–9 p.m.
Saturday, August 12 11 a.m.–9 p.m.
Sunday, August 13 11 a.m.–9 p.m.