August 4 - 13

The Park Royal Beachside Patio

The Park Royal Beachside Patio is a contemporary patio space along the pedestrian corridor of Argyle Avenue for people to relax and watch the world go by after taking in the festival.

The Harmony Arts Festival is excited to bring The Fish Shack, by the Glowbal Group, to West Vancouver to provide visitors with amazing seaside food.

Park Royal Beachside Patio

Menu

 

Fish & Chips
served with fries and tartar sauce

Clam Chowder
clams, bacon, cream, herbs and signature spices

Chicken Cobb Salad
blue cheese, bacon, cucumber, avocado, hard boiled egg, cherry tomato, romaine lettuce and buttermilk blue cheese dressing

Tuna Nicoise Salad
green beans, hard boiled egg, fingerling potatoes, baby iceberg lettuce, tomato, nicoise olives and charred lemon vinaigrette

Pickled Salmon Quinoa & Baby Kale Salad
dried cranberries, toasted walnuts, cucumber, sunflower seeds, tomato, sweet peppers and buttermilk dressing

Blackened Chicken Caesar Salad
romaine, bacon, anchovy, croutons, parmesan and caesar dressing

Hours

Friday, August 4
2–10:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 5
12–10:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 6
12–10:30 p.m.

Monday, August 7
12–10:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 8
12–10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 9
12–10:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 10
12–10:30 p.m.

Friday, August 11
12–10:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 12
12–10:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 13
12–10:30 p.m.