August 4 - 13

ONNI Group Sunset Concerts

Cousin Harley

Aug 4 (Fri)
7:30pm - 8:45pm
John Lawson Park

» Find Out More

Warren Dean Flandez

Aug 5 (Sat)
7:30pm - 8:45pm
John Lawson Park

» Find Out More

Redeye Empire

Aug 6 (Sun)
7:30pm - 8:45pm
John Lawson Park

» Find Out More

Dawn Pemberton

Aug 7 (Mon)
7:30pm - 8:45pm
John Lawson Park

» Find Out More

Big Little Lions

Aug 8 (Tue)
7:30pm - 8:45pm
John Lawson Park

» Find Out More

Valdy

Aug 9 (Wed)
7:30pm - 8:45pm
John Lawson Park

» Find Out More

TANGA

Aug 10 (Thu)
7:30pm - 8:45pm
John Lawson Park

» Find Out More

Jackson Hollow

Aug 11 (Fri)
7:30pm - 8:45pm
John Lawson Park

» Find Out More

Khari Wendell McLelland

Aug 12 (Sat)
7:30pm - 8:45pm
John Lawson Park

» Find Out More

The Paperboys

Aug 13 (Sun)
7:30pm - 8:45pm
John Lawson Park

» Find Out More