August 4 - 13, 2017

RE/MAX Waterfront Lounge

The RE/MAX Waterfront Lounge is home to the PARC Retirement Living Garden Concert Stage, which showcases performers from all over the Lower Mainland for 10 days of live musical entertainment. Located in Millenium Park at the foot of 15th Street along Argyle Avenue, this concert stage is one of the festival's premiere summer locations for enjoying the sights and sounds of the Harmony Arts Festival.

The Harmony Arts Festival is excited to welcome back Caffé Al Mercato, who will provide delectable dining options for festival-goers.

We are currently finalizing our 2017 menus. Please check back.

RE/MAX Waterfront Lounge

Hours

Friday, August 4
2–10:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 5
12–10:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 6
12–10:30 p.m.

Monday, August 7
12–10:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 8
12–10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 9
12–10:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 10
12–10:30 p.m.

Friday, August 11
12–10:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 12
12–10:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 13
12–10:30 p.m.